The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Prof. Wolfgang Ensinger
Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Congress Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Tapio Ala-Nissilä, Aalto Univeristy, Finland

Dr. Jiang Jianwen, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Wei Lu, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Risto Nieminen, Aalto Univeristy, Finland

Dr. Jie Yang, RMIT University, Australia

Dr. Ille C. Gebeshuber, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

ICNMS'19 is part of the 4th World Congress on Recent Advances in Nanotechnology (RAN'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Oct. 4, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Nov. 2, 2018
Notification to Authors
Nov. 16, 2018
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar